Skip navigation

Contact us

Office of the Auditor
Webb Municipal Office Building
201 W Colfax Ave, Dept 705
Denver CO  80202

Email:  auditor@denvergov.org
Main Office Phone: (720) 913-5000


Denver 311 Help Center Call 3-1-1
Outside Denver Call (720) 913-1311
Emergencies: 911
TTY Service: 720-913-8479

 

Office Location

 

Contact Information by Division

Allen Horner, LaKeshia
Lead Performance Auditor
lakeshia.allenhorner@denvergov.org
720-913-5085

Dahn, Lauri
Senior Performance Auditor
lauri.dahn@denvergov.org
720-913-5022

Doughty, Karin
IT Senior Auditor
karin.doughty@denvergov.org
720-913-5047

Farol, Robert
Senior Performance Auditor
robert.farol@denvergov.org
720-913-5078

Freeman, Katja
Audit Services Supervisor
katja.freeman@denvergov.org
720-913-5158

Halvorson, Carl 
Lead Performance Auditor
carl.halvorson@denvergov.org
720-913-5077

Hansen, Anna 
Lead Performance Auditor
anna.hansen@denvergov.org 
720-913-5064

Hoffman, Marc
Senior Performance Auditor
marc.hoffman@denvergov.org
720-913-5023

Howe, Nancy
Lead Performance Auditor
nancy.howe@denvergov.org
720-913-5201

Jacobson, Emily
Communications Specialist
emily.jacobson@denvergov.org
720-913-5073

Jeffries, Drew
Senior Performance Auditor
drew.jeffries@denvergov.org
720-913-5019

Jimroglou, Nick
IT Lead Auditor
nicholas.jimroglou@denvergov.org
720-913-5074

Kahn, Tyler
IT Senior Auditor
tyler.kahn@denvergov.org 
720-913-5056

Keller, Ron
Senior Performance Auditor
ronald.keller@denvergov.org
720-913-5032

Kuhn, Shannon
Audit Services Supervisor
shannon.kuhn@denvergov.org
720-913-5159

Lamb, Robyn
Audit Services Supervisor
robyn.lamb@denvergov.org
720-913-5046

Lopez, Rudy
Lead Performance Auditor 
rudy.lopez@denvergov.org
720-913-5082  

McGee, Ian
Senior Performance Auditor
ian.mcgee@denvergov.org
720-913-5079

Memmott, Kip
Director of Audit Services
kip.memmott@denvergov.org
720-913-5027
fax: 720-913-5026

Miller, Jared
Senior Performance Auditor
jared.miller@denvergov.org
720-913-5070

Montano, Sonia
Audit Services Supervisor 
sonia.montano@denvergov.org
720-913-5157 

Musfeldt, Abby
Senior Performance Auditor
abby.musfeldt@denvergov.org
720-913-5024

Owens, Emily
Lead Performance Auditor
emily.owens@denvergov.org
720-913-5016

Schulte, Cody
Lead Internal Auditor
cody.schulte@denvergov.org
720-913-5066

Thompson, Edyie
Executive Assistant I
edyie.thompson@denvergov.org
720-913-5029   
fax: 720-913-5026

Wedor, Chris
Audit Services Supervisor
chris.wedor@denvergov.org
720-913-5021

Wehrli, Martin
Senior Performance Auditor
martin.wehrli@denvergov.org
720-913-5061

Wiseman, Dawn 
Audit Services Supervisor
dawn.wiseman@denvergov.org
720-913-5069

Timothy M. O’Brien, CPA
Denver City Auditor
auditor@denvergov.org
720-913-5000

Valerie Walling, CPA
Deputy Auditor
valerie.walling@denvergov.org
720-913-5059

Kathleen MacKenzie
Director of Communications and Government Outreach
kathleen.mackenzie@denvergov.org
720-913-5002

Jeffrey A. Garcia, Esq.
Director of Contracts and Accountability
jeffrey.garcia@denvergov.org
720-913-5014

Julie Connor
Director of Community Outreach
julie.connor@denvergov.org
720-913-5033

Ava Giron
Executive Assistant III
ava.giron@denvergov.org
720-913-5010

Mollie Horne
ASA II
mollie.horne@denvergov.org
720-913-5075

Tammy Phillips
Agency HR Director
tammy.phillips@denvergov.org
720-913-5006

Carter, Carol
Contract Compliance Technician
carol.carter@denvergov.org
720-913-5018   720-913-5035 fax

Cuba, Stan
Prevailing Wage Investigator
stan.cuba@denvergov.org
DIA 303-342-2710   303-342-2702 fax
Downtown 720-913-5081

Gongon, Rafael
Prevailing Wage Investigator
rafael.gongon@denvergov.org
720-913-5017

McKeon, Kandice
Prevailing Wage Investigator
kandice.mckeon@denvergov.org
720-913-5009

Merritt, Rob
Prevailing Wage Supervisor
rob.merritt@denvergov.org
720-913-5036   720-913-5035 fax

Ramirez, Valerie
Prevailing Wage Investigator
valerie.ramirez@denvergov.org
DIA 303-342-2738   303-342-2702 fax
Downtown 720-913-5062