Skip navigation

Business, Arts, Workforce & Aviation Services Committee

Meeting Times

This committee meets on Wednesdays at 1:30 p.m.

Agencies of Responsibility and Oversight

  • Office of Economic Development
  • Denver International Airport
  • Department of Excise & Licenses
  • Arts & Venues - Denver
  • Office of Sustainability

Other Partner Agencies and Entities of Interest

  • Visit Denver
  • Downtown Denver Partnership
  • Metro Denver EDC
  • Scientific & Cultural Facilities District
  • Denver Art Museum
  • Denver Botanic Gardens
  • Denver Zoo
  • Denver Museum of Nature & Science
  • Governor's Energy Office

View meeting details, agendas and minutes in our online calendar.

Translate This Page

Committee Members

Kevin Flynn (Chair)
Chris Hinds (Vice Chair)
Amanda Sawyer
Chris Herndon
Debbie Ortega
Stacie Gilmore

Staff Contact
Jonathan Griffin

Economic & Workforce Development Working Group

Reports to the BIZ committee.
Meetings are not televised.



City & County Building
1437 Bannock St., Rm. 451
Denver, CO 80202


Official City and County of Denver seal