Skip navigation

Policy Committee

Meeting Times

The policy committee meets the first Wednesday of each month. 

View meeting details, agendas and minutes in our online calendar.


Committee Members

Stacie Gilmore, Chair
Kendra Black
Candi CdeBaca
Jolon Clark
Kevin Flynn
Chris Herndon
Chris Hinds
Paul Kashmann
Robin Kniech
Debbie Ortega
Amanda P. Sandoval
Amanda Sawyer
Jamie Torres

Staff Contact
Zach Rothmier



City & County Building
1437 Bannock St., Rm. 451
Denver, CO 80202


Official City and County of Denver seal