Skip navigation

Paying online?

The City of Denver recently implemented a security enhancement to better protect our online payment processing system.  As a result of this enhancement, we are no longer able to accept payments from non-current browsers. If you are using an older browser version, please upgrade your browser to the most current version so that you can access the online payment service.



These are jars in a marijuana dispensary with product for sale. This committee reviews topics related to the administration of medical and recreational marijuana for the City and County of Denver. Meets with the Department of Excise and Licenses, industry representatives, and more.

Meeting Times

Quarterly (or at the chair's discretion)



2018 Meeting Information

View meeting details, agendas and minutes in our online calendar.


Translate This Page


Kendra Black, Chair
Jolon Clark
Kevin Flynn
Paul Kashmann
Wayne New
Mary Beth Susman

Staff Contact
Shelley Smith