Skip navigation


    Murphy Robinson
Deputy Mayor & Executive Director of General Services
Department of General Services
Jill Jennings Golich
Executive Director of Community Planning and Development, Interim
Department of Community Planning and Development
 Eulois Cleckley, Executive Director of Public Works    
Eulois Cleckley
Executive Director of Public Works
Department of Public Works
Don Mares
Executive Director of Human Services
Denver Human Services
    Happy Haynes
Executive Director of Parks and Recreation
Department of Parks and Recreation
Kim Day
Chief Executive Officer
Denver International Airport
 Bob McDonald, Public health Administrator    
Bob McDonald

Public Health Administrator
Department of Public Health and Environment

 Kristin Bronson, City Attorney

Kristin Bronson
City Attorney
Denver City Attorney's Office
Troy Riggs
Executive Director of the Department of Safety
Department of Safety
Brendan Hanlon, Chief Financial Officer     Brendan Hanlon
Chief Financial Officer
Department of Finance
      Eric Tade
Chief of Fire
Denver Fire Department
Paul Pazen

Chief of Police
Denver Police Department
 Patrick Firman, Sheriff    
Patrick Firman

Denver Sheriff Department
    Ashley Kilroy
Executive Director of Excises and Licenses
Department of Excise and Licenses
 Nicholas E. Mitchell, Esq., Independent Monitor    
Nicholas E. Mitchell, Esq.

Independent Monitor
Office of the Independent Monitor

Scott Cardenas, Chief Information Officer       Ryan Broughton
Executive Director
Office of Emergency Management and Homeland Security
Dave Edinger, Chief Performance Officer      

Dave Edinger
Chief Information Office
Technology Services


      Eric Hiraga
Executive Director
Denver Office of Economic Development
      Britta Fisher
Chief Housing Officer
Denver Office of Economic Development
Emily Hauber, Deputy Legislative Director       Emily Hauber
Executive Director, Interim
Office of Performance Based Infrastructure

Gretchen Hollrah
Executive Director
Office of the National Western Center

      Bennie Milliner
Director of Community Engagement
Denver Sheriff Department
Derek Okubo

Executive Director
Human Rights and Community Partnerships
Rowena Alegria

Senior Advisor for Community Communications
Human Rights and Community Partnerships
      Shawn Johnson
Senior Advisor, Community Affairs
Human Rights and Community Partnerships
      Tim Sandos
Executive Director
North Denver Cornerstone Collaborative
Katy Strascina, Executive Director Office of Special Events       Katy Strascina
Executive Director
Office of Special Events
Jerry Tinianow

Chief Sustainability Officer
Office of Sustainability
      Dionne Williams
Executive Director
Office of Children's Affairs
      Ginger White
Executive Director, Interim
Denver Arts & Venues

Alan Salazar, Chief of Staff Sharon Trujillo, Scheduler to the Mayor Evan Dreyer, Deputy Chief of Staff
Alan Salazar
Chief of Staff
Erin Brown
Deputy Chief of Staff
Evan Dreyer
Deputy Chief of Staff
Diane Barrett, Chief Projects Officer Tykus Hollowaym Deputy Chief Projects Officer Stephanie O'Malley, Mayoral executive
Diane Barrett
Chief Projects 
Tykus Holloway
Deputy Chief
Projects Officer
Stephanie O'Malley
Mayoral Executive
Skye Stuart, Senior Advisor for Policy and Legislation Barry Burch, Director of Boards and Commissions Theresa Marchetta, Director of Strategic Communications and Media Policy
Skye Stuart
Senior Advisor for
Policy and Legislation
Barry Burch
Senior Advisor for
Federal Affairs and
Government Relations
Theresa Marchetta
Director of
Strategic Communications
and Media Policy
Mike Strott, Deputy Communications Director Julia Gayles, Communications Coordinator
Mike Strott
Deputy Communications 
Gabrielle Bryant
Digital Media Director
Julia Gayles
Sharon Trujillo, Scheduler to the Mayor Sharon Trujillo, Scheduler to the Mayor Sharon Trujillo, Scheduler to the Mayor
Grace López Ramírez
Executive Director of
Neighborhood Engagement
Jordan Sauers
Senior Advisor
Neighborhood Engagement
Christian Jimenez
Senior Advisor
Neighborhood Engagement
Anthony Graves, Director of Regional Affairs Sharon Trujillo, Scheduler to the Mayor Nigel Daniels, Special Aid to the Mayor
Anthony Graves
Director of 
Regional Affairs
Romaine Pacheco
Director of Boards 
and Commissions
Nigel Daniels
Special Aide to the Mayor
LaTonya Lacy, Director of Administration Mary Crosswright, Executive Staff Assistant Sharon Trujillo, Scheduler to the Mayor
LaTonya Lacy
Director of 
Mary Crosswright
Executive Operations
Sharon Trujillo
Scheduler to the Mayor
Elizabeth Trewin, Communications Executive Assistant Will Fenton, Legislative Communications Assistant Rachel Hirsch, Communications Assistant
Elizabeth Trewin
Executive Assistant
to the Mayor
Will Fenton
Rachel Hirsch
Communications Assistant
Valerie Sanchez, Executive Assistant Cesi Gomez, Executive Assistant  
Valerie Sanchez
Executive Assistant
Cesi Gomez
Executive Assistant



Contact Mayor Hancock or request a meeting, his attendance at an event, a letter or a proclamation.


Featured Initiatives

Thanks to Denver voters’ overwhelming support of Measure 2A in 2012, the city is equipped to eliminate its budget deficit, restore essential services and move Denver forward. Click here to read the plan...

After three years of measures to balance the budget, agencies are feeling the effects of putting off needed investments in capital and human resources. We need a new approach to these ongoing challenges. Learn more about Peak Performance

The Denver Education Compact is Mayor Hancock's initiative to create a new and binding agreement requiring the City, Denver Public Schools, higher education and community stakeholders to make specific commitments to improve education throughout Denver. Learn more...

Today there are several major redevelopment and infrastructure projects taking place in Denver’s Globeville/Elyria-Swansea/River North neighborhoods. The area is a gateway to downtown Denver and a key station along the Corridor of Opportunity which will connect downtown to Denver International Airport. Learn more about the NDCC...