Skip navigation

Contact Us


 
Translate This Page

 

Main Contact Information

The Mayor's Office of Emergency Management and Homeland Security
101 W Colfax Ave.  7th Floor
Denver, Co 80202
Phone: 720-865-7600
 

Emergency Operations Center / Joint Information Center
1437 Bannock Street, Room 3
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 720-865-7600
Fax: 720-865-7691

 
 

Need City Assistance?

Denver 311 Help Center 
Call 3-1-1
Outside Denver Call 720-913-1311
Emergencies: 911 
TTY Service: 720-913-8479

 
 

Staff


Matthew Mueller 

Matthew.Mueller@Denvergov.org 

David Powell 

David.Powell@denvergov.org

Amelia S. Iraheta 

Amelia.Iraheta@denvergov.org

Elizabeth (Lizz) Floro 

Elizabeth.Floro@Denvergov.org

Daniel Kolb 

Daniel.kolb@denvergov.org

Tiana Farrant 

Tiana.Farrant@denvergov.org

Loa Esquilin Garcia 

Loa.esquilin@denvergov.org

Kathleen Butterfield

Kathleen.Butterfield@denvergov.org

Jeff Stawicki

Jeff.Stawicki@denvergov.org

Cate Marshall

Cate.Marshall@denvergov.org

Shawn Mallet 

Shawn.Mallet@denvergov.org

Crystal Reed 

Crystal.Reed@denvergov.org

Ryan Williams 

Ryan.Williams@denvergov.org

Lt. Chavez 

Kenneth.Chavez@denvergov.org