Skip navigation

DERP's 2019 Advisory Committee Election - Voting is Open!


Voting is open until Friday, June 7, 2019, 5:00 p.m.

Your Vote Counts! Voting is open for the Denver Employees Retirement Plan (DERP) Advisory Committee election. DERP is governed by a five-person Board appointed by Mayor Michael B. Hancock for staggered six-year terms. Additionally, there is a four-member Advisory Committee to the Retirement Board. Three members of the Advisory Committee are elected by the DERP membership for staggered three-year terms, and one member is appointed by the Career Service Board. The candidates for 2019 are Frank T. Fresquez, Tricia Higgins, Michael G. Murphy and Mark Valentine. Vote now.