Skip navigation

Discounted Colorado Rapids Tickets for CCD Employees

Cheer on the Colorado Rapids with exclusive offers for City and County of Denver employees and their families.

Using the below link, employees are able to purchase tickets to all games for the rest of the season that are available for employee promotions.

https://Rapids.KSETickets.com/CityandCountyofDenver

Questions? Orders of 10+? Contact Cody Moehn.


Available Games

Colorado Rapids vs. Houston Dynamo
Saturday, March 30, 2019, 7:00 p.m.

Colorado Rapids vs. Seattle Sounders
Wednesday, April 10, 2019, 7:00 p.m.

Colorado Rapids vs. DC United
Saturday, April 13, 2019, 7:00 p.m.

Colorado Rapids vs. Real Salt Lake
Saturday, May 11, 2019, 7:00 p.m.

Colorado Rapids vs. FC Cincinnati
Saturday, June 1, 2019, 7:00 p.m.

Colorado Rapids vs. Minnesota United
Saturday, June 8, 2019, 7:00 p.m.

Colorado Rapids vs. NYC FC
Saturday, July 20, 2019, 7:00 p.m.

Colorado Rapids vs. Montreal Impact
Saturday, August 3, 2019, 7:00 p.m.

Colorado Rapids vs. San Jose Earthquakes
Saturday, August 10, 2019, 7:00 p.m.

Colorado Rapids vs. FC Dallas
Sunday, September 29, 2019, 7:00 p.m.