Skip navigation

Contact Us

Office of Special Events

201 W Colfax Ave. #1104
Denver, CO 80202
720-913-1501
denverevents@denvergov.org
denverfilms@denvergov.org

Staff and Office Organization 

Executive Director
Katy Strascina
Katy.Strascina@denvergov.org
720-865-9091 

Operations Manager
Rose Watts
Rose.Watts@denvergov.org
720-865.4311

Executive Assistant
Trina Kennedy
Trina.Kennedy2@denvergov.org
720-913-8816

Special Event Liaison
Meghan Sullivan
Meghan.Sullivan2@denvergov.org
720-913-1598

Special Event Liaison
Nate Hayden
Nate.Hayden@denvergov.org
720-913-1504

Communications and Outreach Specialist and CORA Contact
Jill Lis
Jill.Lis@denvergov.org
720-913.1517

Colorado Open Records Act Find out more about the City and County of Denver's committment making city government open, accountable and accessible to the public.

 
 

SHARE YOUR FEEDBACK
 

Do you have feedback about a special event, film production or the Office of Special Events? Share your comments, concerns, or suggestions below.

 

NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS
 

FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK