Skip navigation

Engineering, Regulatory, Analytics (ERA) Staff

Jim Barwick

james.barwick@denvergov.org 

720.913.4535

Jon Reynolds, P.E.
jon.reynolds@denvergov.org
720.865.3139

Brent McMurtrie, PE 

brent.mcmurtrie@denvergov.org 
720-913-4502

Marco Cabanillas, PE 
marco.cabanillas@denvergov.org
720-865-3149

Steven Forvilly, PE, PLS 
steven.forvilly@denvergov.org 
720-913-4533



Zhixu Yuan, P.E.
zhixu.yuan@denvergov.org
720.865.3140

Jeremy Hamer, P.E., CFM
jeremy.hamer@denvergov.org
720.913.0720

Frank Kemme, PE 
frank.kemme@denvergov.org 
720-865-3032

Stephen vonDreele 

stephen.vondreele@denvergov.org 

720-913-8834




Process Improvement Specialist, Christy Sandt
christine.sandt@denvergov.org
720-913-8831

Business Analyst, Timothy Mogan
timothy.mogan@denvergov.org
720-865-3106

Analytics Administrator, Tim Strach
timothy.strach@denvergov.org
office 720-913-8520
cell 720-244-8361 

Stephen vonDreele, E.I.T.
stephen.vondreele@denvergov.org
720.913.8834