Skip navigation

Staff List

Jeffrey Jones, PE PLS

720-865-3121
Jeff.Jones@denvergov.org

Ron Ellis, PLS
720-865-2661
Ron.Ellis@denvergov.org 

Ralph Pettit, PLS  
720-865-3031
ralph.pettit@denvergov.org

Tim Sherlock, PLS

Warren Ruby, PLS

John Lautenschlager, PLS
720-865-3127
John.Lautenschlager@denvergov.org 

Paul Rogalla, PLS

 

Tony Lopez, PLS

Ali Gulaid, LSI
Scott Castaneda, EIT LSI
720-913-4521
Scott.Castaneda@denvergov.org  

Jordan Olson, LSI
720-913-4518
Jordan.Olson@denvergov.org

Keith Sibley, LSI
 
720-913-1768
 

Doug Dillavou
 

 

Ron Post, LSI
720-865-3122
Ronald.Post@denvergov.org
 

Vic Roberson
303-446-3721
Vic.Roberson@denvergov.org

Gregg Young
720-865-3041
Gregory.Young@denvergov.org 
 

Mahamoud Omar
720-865-3049
Mahamoud.Omar@denvergov.org

Madison Boehm 
720-865-2666
Madison.Boehm@denvergov.org

 

 

 
Public Works Right of Way Services Survey

201 W. Colfax Ave., Dept. 507
Denver, CO 80202

Telephone: 720-865-3100
Fax: 720-865-3280