Skip navigation



The City and County of Denver administers and collects several different business taxes. Business taxes include:

  • Consumer's use
  • Sales
  • Facilities development
  • Special event sales
  • Lodger's
  • Telecommunications tax
  • Occupational privilege


*Filing due dates for each of the taxes listed above vary depending upon the tax type.

Tax Descriptions and Forms

Photo of man filling out taxes

Learn about Denver business taxes

How to File Business Taxes

Denver's eBiz Tax Center logo

Register and file online now