Denver's Business Taxes

The City and County of Denver administers and collects several different business taxes. Business taxes include:

  • Consumer's use
  • Facilities development admissions
  • Lodger's
  • Occupational privilege
  • Sales
  • Special event sales
  • Telecommunications tax

*Filing due dates for each of the taxes listed above vary depending upon the tax type.

Related Resources
Questions about Denver taxes?


Tax Descriptions and Forms
Learn about Denver business taxes
How to File Business Taxes
Register and file online now